top of page

Contact Us

       The SMAAAK Committee consists of:

David Thompson - Chairman

Peter King - PCC representative

Keith Douglas - Treasurer

Chris Fear

Rhian Fear

Carol Sawyers

Many thanks to Gail Scott, who has been the Treasurer 2016-2020


For further information on SMAAAK and future events, please contact Carol Sawyers on: 01568 708171 or via email   (

bottom of page